This blog maintained by and property of The Leonard Peltier Defense Committee

Tuesday, February 01, 2005

Join Leonard's Legal Team in a Live Chat, Sunday February 6th 2006

What: "Live" Chat.
When: Sunday, 06 Feb 2005.
Time: 3:00 p.m. EST (2:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 p.m. Mountain, 12:00 Noon Pacific).

We invite you to join us for a chat with the Peltier attorneys online in real time on the 29th anniversary of Leonard's arrest, i.e., February 6, 2005, at 3:00p.m. EST. Lead counsel Barry Bachrach and FOIA attorney Mike Kuzma will be available to answer your questions on the legal intricacies of the Peltier case and the court strategies currently underway. Space in our Chat Room is limited. Therefore, we are able to reserve only 50 "seats" in the room. So don't wait. Send an e-mail to WillowElderGrove@netscape.net.Tell us your name and your LPSG affiliation (geographic location). We'll send you log-in instructions. Then mark your calendar and be sure to join us. The Peltier Legal Team

http://www.peltiersupport.org